4343

معلومات عنا

يجري مجموعة مساهمة واسعة النطاق الشاملة بين الصين تأسست تشينغداو تيان يى المجموعة في عام 1976، والتي تشمل الشركات التابعة آلات النسيج، ونظام التحكم التلقائي، والسيارات الكهربائية، صناعة الحرف اليدوية الخشبية، وتطوير العقارات، والبناء، وما إلى ذلك الديكور رأس المال المسجل هو 570 مليون يوان. هناك أكثر من 6000 موظف.

تشينغداو تيان يى المجموعة العلم الاحمر آلات نسيج المحدودة هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع آلة النسيج في الصين. نحن المتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق عالية الأداء، متفوقة جودة الهواء طائرة تلوح في الأفق، تلوح في الأفق المياه النفاثة والإطار متنقل.

     العلم الاحمر النسيج هي مفتاح مؤسسة وطنية ذات التقنية العالية. وقد اعترف "HQF" العلامة التجارية كعلامة تجارية مشهورة من قبل الحكومة الصينية. وقد تلقت أكثر من 60 الاختراعات وبراءات اختراع وطنية. ما يصل الى مرتبة الشرف: مدينة تشينغداو "خبرة خاصة جديدة" نموذج الأعمال التجارية، وشركات الإنتاج النظيفة، الدفعة الأولى من "ألف لخطة الشراع" المؤسسات، الجودة ISO9001 شهادة نظام إدارة، ISO 14001 شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية، DHSAS الصحة المهنية وإدارة السلامة شهادة نظام، تم تحديد يلوح طائرة الهواء عن المنتجات ذات الأسماء التجارية وهلم جرا.

 "الجودة أولا، والصدق أولا وخدمة أولا" هو أحمر النسيج العلم الوعد دائما، وأيضا نعتز به للغاية أي فرص التعاون من جميع أنحاء العالم. الآن، وقد تم تصدير منتجات الشركة إلى أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية، مثل أوكرانيا والهند وباكستان وبنغلاديش وإندونيسيا وسريلانكا وأوزبكستان وفنزويلا ومصر وموريشيوس وتركيا الخ 

"العضو هو نوعية الحكم الوحيد، ومعيار المستخدم هو أفضل معايير الجودة المؤسسة" هو أحمر النسيج العلم تلتزم دائما الهدف، ليرضي جميع العملاء لتجديد ارتفاع الطلب والرغبة دون توقف.

8


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /www/wwwroot/www.hqftex.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3133
About Us - Qingdao Tianyi Group
4343

About Us

Being a China comprehensive large-scale joint stock group, Qingdao Tianyi Group was founded in 1976, which subsidiaries include textile machinery, automatic control system, electric motor, wooden handicraft manufacture, property development, construction, decoration etc. The registered capital is 570 million Yuan. There are more than 6000 employees.

Qingdao Tianyi Group Red Flag Textile Machinery Limited Company is a leading textile machine manufacturer in China. We specializing in research, development, production and marketing of high performance, superior quality air-jet loom, water-jet loom and roving frame.

     Red Flag Textile is a national key high-tech enterprise; “HQF” trademark has been recognized as a famous trademark by China government. More than 60 national inventions and patents have been received. As many as honors: Qingdao City “new special expertise” business model, clean production enterprises, the first batch of “thousand of sail plan” enterprises, ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO 14001 environmental management system certification, DHSAS occupational health and safety management system certification, air-jet looms were identified as brand-name products and so on.

 “Quality first, honesty first and service first” is Red Flag textile always promise, and also extremely cherish any cooperation opportunities from all over the world. Now, our company's products have been exported to Europe, Asia, Africa, and South America, such as Ukraine, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Egypt, Mauritius, Turkey etc. 

“User is the only quality referee, user’s standard is enterprise’s best quality standard” is Red Flag textile always adhere goal, to satisfies all the customers to renew a higher demand and the desire unceasingly.

8


WhatsApp Online Chat !